Position                                         Name                               Contact

Chair                                 Wayne Thompson                    chair@tateskiclub.com.au  

Treasurer                           Wendy Fox                      treasurer@tateskiclub.com.au

 

Secretary                           Penny Murray                  secretary@tateskiclub.com.au

Bookings Officer            Susan Dawson               bookings@tateskiclub.com.au

 IT                                    Bill Broockmann                   it@tateskiclub.com.au

Communications              Matilda Thomas        communications@tateskiclub.com.au

Building Development        Ken Russell                     building@tateskiclub.com.au

 

Club Captain                     Harvey Lane                    clubcaptain@tateskiclub.com.au

 

Environment                     Lachlan Bain                      environment@tateskiclub.com.au

Other positions               Name                            Contact

Stores Officer                  TBC                                 TBC

History Project CarolynFox/ChrisNicholson      history@tateskiclub.com.au